SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAMS! DONATE TODAY!

CLICK HERE

HELP PSC! DONATE TODAY!

CLICK HERE
25 TUESDAY OUR EVENTS

SIGN UP FOR NEWSLETTER


Board of Directors

PSC Board of Directors
and Supervisory Committee

(as of October, 2021)

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Marian Żak - President
e-mail: marianz@polishslaviccenter.org

Paweł Pachacz - Vice President
e-mail: 
pawelp@polishslaviccenter.org

Izabella Kobus Salkin - Vice President
e-mail: izabellak@polishslaviccenter.org

Zbigniew Solarz - Treasurer
e-mail: zbigniews@polishslaviccenter.org

Bożena Konkiel - Secretary
e-mail: bozenakonkiel@polishslaviccenter.org

Artur Dybanowski - Director
e-mail: 
arturd@polishslaviccenter.org

Danuta Bronchard - Director
e-mail: 

Jadwiga Bylinka-Ołdakowska - Director
e-mail: jadwigao@polishslaviccenter.org

Father Joseph Szpilski - Director
e-mail: jszpilski@polishslaviccenter.org

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Elizabeth Gosek
e-mail: elizabethg@polishslaviccenter.org

Iwona Podolak
e-mail: iwonap@polishslaviccenter.org

Dariuz P. Knapik
e-mail: dknapik@polishslaviccenter.org

STAFF:

Agnieszka Granatowska - Acting Executive Director
e-mail: adminassist@polishslaviccenter.org

Aleksandra Słabisz - Director of External Affairs
email: pscea@polishslaviccenter.org

Agata KoscinskaFinancial Director
e-mail: accounting@polishslaviccenter.org • tel: 718-208-8081

Patryk PerkowskiDevelopment Director
e-mail: pscdevelopment@polishslaviccenter.org

Kasia Kaim-GoncalvesEducation Coordinator
e-mail: gcpadmin@polishslaviccenter.org

Bożena Mazińska - Immigration & Legal Services Program
e-mail: immigrationpsc@yahoo.com

Artur Pustula"Krakus" Senior Center
e-mail: krakusluncheonclub@nyc.rr.com

Dorota PastulaExtended Social Services Program
e-mail: dorotapsc176@yahoo.com

Maria MadejJohn Paul II Friendship Center
e-mail:  jp2@polishslaviccenter.org

LOGOS

PNA
CENSUS 2020
DFTA
KOSCIUSZKO
KONSULAT
PFK
UNIA
BOSTON
CENTRALA
BROOKLYN
KONGRES
INSTYTUT
PILSUDSKI
NYPD
NYC
CAROLYN B. MALONEY
CDC
ARTYŚCI WSPIERAJĄ CPS

PORADY PRAWNE w CPS

ECHO - AUTUMN, 2021

CLICK HERE